From John: WCN just passed 10k views in 4 months

 

In the 4 short months since launching WhiteCityNews, we have just passed 10,000 views. Actually were are closer to 12,000. Thank you to all of the companies and entrepreneurs who haven been (or soon will be) featured and who have spent their time talking to me (I have 3 more in the works). Thank you to everyone who reads WCN, subscribes to the newsletter, follows WCN on Twitter, Linkedin, or WordPress.

I believe that our community is at the tipping point of exponential growth, and I see WhiteCityNews as the platform for our community to tell our story and share our success and connect online. I’m just getting started, and by the end of the year my goal is to triple our views.

Join me next week in celebrating our community’s growth. The WCN Unofficial-Official Happy Hour is on August 21st at Bar Louie, 355 N. Dearborn, starting at 5:30pm. The Bar will be cash, but come and join in some great networking. Click here for more info.